Big Announcement: Complete Blog Makeover!

You may have noticed posts have slowed down a bit here at Leah Marie V…. and that is because we’re in the process of some BIG changes. We’ve done a complete makeover of our site, and I can’t wait to share it with you!

Thanks to Aimee at byAimee.com Websites & Graphic Design, things are about to get classy around here. If you haven’t heard of Aimee, well, you are missing out! She (and her team) have got loads of crazy talent! Here is a sneak peak of the changes to come (this weekend!).

Drop me a line and let me know what you think – I bet you’ll love it as much as I do and I would love to hear your feedback! And stop by and check out Aimee’s site (and awesome blog too!).

Sneak peek for the next week: stay tuned for the bathroom reveal, floor sanding tutorial and more!!

One response to “Big Announcement: Complete Blog Makeover!

  1. Congrats on your blog makeover! Exciting stuff! Thank you for visiting me on my SITS Day and for the wonderful things you said! Please come back anytime!

Leave a Reply

