Pinterest Wednesday

It is Pinterest Wednesday, which means two more days until the weekend. It will be DIY Central at our house so I can’t wait for it to get here! Plus, I would really  like to sleep in on Sunday. Fingers crossed that all goes well!

Today I am linking up with Michelle at The Vintage Apple for Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday.

Source: duitang.com via Erica on Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Amanda on Pinterest

google

5 responses to “Pinterest Wednesday

  1. Those fabric flower balls are so pretty and look pretty easy to make. They would love very cute for V Day decor. And that dresser…wow. I would love to have that in my house!

    Have a great Wednesday girl!

    xoxo,
    Cher
    http://www.naptimeisthenewhappyhour.com

  2. My first pinterest entry with you gals – YAY!

    The baby room brings back so much memories for me!

  3. I love the pom poms and I love the Running print. So true!

  4. I am so in love with that yellow dresser. It’s one of those colors that I have not embraced in my house, but I think I’m getting to love it enough to try it!

Leave a Reply

