Pinterest Wednesday

One of my favorite past times is looking at houses. I could do it every day. Literally. So along with looking at houses for sale in our area I also love cruising Pinterest for ideas for that dream home some day.

Check out the awesome houses I found and drool a little over how amazing they are! What does your dream home have?

Today I am linking up with The Vintage Apple for Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday!

Source: houzz.com via Jenni on Pinterest

Source: houzz.com via Tara on Pinterest

Source: unplggd.com via Donna on Pinterest

google

9 responses to “Pinterest Wednesday

  1. Great home pins! These all look very practical, I like that about home pins. Some look over the top and places that people wouldnt actually live. Yours I love 🙂

    Hope you have a terrific Wednesday!

    xoxo,
    Cheryl
    http://www.naptimeisthenewhappyhour.com

    • I totally agree! I love looking at over-the-top homes, but truly, I don’t think I would want to live in them… I like a comfortable lived-in feel that is still beautiful – thanks for stopping by!

  2. I want a really cute laundry room even more now… I love the bathtub too!

    • I can’t wait to either pretty-up my current laundry room or get a new one in a new house – I hate scary ones! And I must have a claw foot bathtub at some point in my life.

  3. beautiful home pins. that laundry is super cute! ;]

    xoxo
    ashlyn

    http://www.myunrehearsedlifetheblog.blogspot.com

  4. These ideas are gorgeous! Especially love those white couches! CLassic !

    XO. Britt
    http://www.themagnoliapair.com
    🙂

  5. We’ve been looking at houses recently because we want to move… it can be so inspiring!

  6. I love entry ways on Pinterest, but I have NO room for that in my house. And of course, you know that about 2 seconds after it’s done, it’ll be a mess!

  7. Hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

