Pinterest Wednesday

What is the next holiday I can’t wait for? Valentines Day! I love love love it! I think I may even decorate a bit this year… Maybe. It is a great romantic holiday, but probably my favorite part is making a gift basket for my little sisters – which I do every year. Here’s to getting your creative V-Day on!

Linking up with Michelle at The Vintage Apple for Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday!

Source: google.com via Alisha on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Janel on Pinterest

google



5 responses to “Pinterest Wednesday

  1. I love your pins! I am actually going to be doing some Vday decor shopping soon and have been needing to browse Pinterest for some ideas. Love red!!! Its so fun!

    Hope you have a fabulous Wednesday!

    xoxo,
    Cher
    http://www.naptimeisthenewhappyhour.com/

  2. I looove the bottle caps! Simple and so cute!

  3. I love the shoes with the balloons tied to them. So cute!

  4. Loved your theme! The xo wreath is my favorite 🙂

  5. Pretty pins! Love the XO wreath! 🙂

    Angela
    Enter my Giveaway

Leave a Reply

