Pinterest Wednesday

It is that time of the week: Pinterest Wednesday! In honor of the New Year I am trying to get organized (ha!). I am always finding ideas for gifts, crafts, or recipes but I am soooo unorganized that I either forget about them or can’t find them. Pinterest is a great resource for grouping all of your ideas in one place so now the challenge for 2012 is to DO them!

Here are some of my favorite ideas from Pinterest that are totally doable – I just need to do them! I plan to work on these over the next few weeks so stay tuned for the results!

I am linking up with Michelle at The Vintage Apple for Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday – stop by for some other great pins! Drop a comment and tell me what you are working on now!

Source: krylon.com via JoEllen on Pinterest

10 responses to “Pinterest Wednesday

  1. I still need to get into Pininterest! Popped in to say hi from SITS!

  2. I would love to learn how to stencil a whole wall. I might pull my hair out but I am sure it would look gorgeous once all said and done.

  3. I’m obsessed with those pillows! I must try and make them asap!

  4. I made similar coasters with a friend’s kid for a Christmas gift to her parents, they were so easy and fun to make! And CHEAP! Holy cow, I was surprised by how cheap they were.
    I love all your pins!
    Hope you’re having a wonderful week!!

  5. I made the coasters as Christmas gifts for my family. They were a huge hit! Love the pins

  6. I want to stencil a wall in my office so bad. Super cute!

  7. Hello there from another Leah! I love the monogram key holder!

    http://yoursunnyside.blogspot.com/

  8. i think I am constantly trying to organize my life. but it has still yet to be what I want it to be. Love those pillows a whole stinkin lot!!

    xoxo
    Ashlyn

  9. I am a Pinterest Addict! I pinned the coasters but have yet to make them!
    This is one of my goals too….to make some of the great things I’ve found on Pinterest. I did make the Acorns in the fall (edible) and posted them on my blog. yummy. I adore that site! 😉 Love your post….and everything you have pictured here!

  10. Pingback: DIY Coaster Project | leahmariev

Leave a Reply

