Pinterest Wednesday

Pinterest Wednesday? Is that you? Could it be, are we half way through the week already?! Christmas leaves me wanting to give and give and give, but it also (I am embarrassed to say) makes me want presents too! My husband tried to get me to exchange our gifts this weekend and I almost gave in! Ever since I (hesitantly) said no I have been eager to find out what is under the tree and I almost can’t handle keeping his gifts secrets either. So here is a lusty Pinterest Wednesday post filled with things I want. Right. Now.

Linking up with The Vintage Apple for Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesdays!

Source: katespade.com via Leah on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Sarah on Pinterest

Source: westelm.com via Leah on Pinterest

google

3 responses to “Pinterest Wednesday

  1. totes cute pins! I love all of them. that baby is adorbs.
    hope you have a great wednesday – found you through the vintage apple.

  2. That baby headband is adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

